Name Email Addresssort descending
Michelle Winn, MD
Sara O'Neal
Karen Soldano
Melanie Garrett
Ming-Feng Hsueh, PhD mingfeng.hsueh@duke.edu
Allison Trott act@duke.edu
Alec Trub alec.trub@duke.edu
Alexander Padgett alexander.padgett@duke.edu
Allison Ashley-Koch, PhD allison.ashleykoch@duke.edu
Jie An, PhD an.jie@duke.edu
Andrew Hoselton andrew.hoselton@duke.edu
Angel Martin angelical.martin@duke.edu
April Wittmann april.hawkins@duke.edu
Ashley Han ashley.han@duke.edu
Ashley Williams, PhD ashley.s.williams@duke.edu
Ashot Sargsyan, PhD ashot.sargsyan@duke.edu
Bridgette Cristopher, MD bac35@duke.edu
Barbara Due barbara.due@duke.edu
Berit Svendsen, PhD berit.svendsen@duke.edu
Betelhme Gebre betelhme.gebre@duke.edu
Beth Rusnak, MS beth.rusnak@duke.edu
Blair Chesnut blair.chesnut@duke.edu
Brandon Lane, PhD brandon.lane@duke.edu
Brett Peterson brett.peterson@duke.edu
Brian Duscha brian.duscha@duke.edu
Carol Haynes carol.haynes@duke.edu
Ching-Heng Chou, MS ch.chou@duke.edu
Christopher B. Newgard, PhD chris.newgard@duke.edu
Christopher Yoshida chris.yoshida@duke.edu
Colette Blach colette.blach@duke.edu
Cris Slentz, PhD cris.slentz@duke.edu
Danhong Lu, PhD danhong.lu@duke.edu
Daniel Parker, MD daniel.parker@duke.edu
Darren Stuart darren.stuart@duke.edu
David Bartlett, PhD david.bartlett@duke.edu
David D'Alessio, MD david.d'alessio@duke.edu
Mike Davidson davidson.michael[at]duke.edu
Deb Muoio, PhD debbie.muoio@duke.edu
Denise Moore denise.terry@duke.edu
Dhaval Bhatt, PhD dhaval.bhatt@duke.edu
Dorothy Slentz dorothy.slentz@duke.edu
Elizabeth Hauser, PhD elizabeth.hauser@duke.edu
Emily Grass emily.grass@duke.edu
Frank Huynh, PhD frank.huynh@duke.edu
Guofang Zhang, PhD gaofang.zhang@duke.edu
Gentzon Hall, MD, PhD gentzon.hall@duke.edu
Gintas Juzumas gintas.juzumas@duke.edu
Guanghong Wu guanghong.wu@duke.edu
Gurpreet Baht, PhD gurpreet.baht@duke.edu
Haijing Song haijing.song@duke.edu
Hans-Ewald Hohmeier, MD, PhD hans.hohmeier@duke.edu
Helena Winfield helena.winfield@duke.edu
Henry Kou henry.kou@duke.edu
Huaxia Cui huaxia.cui@duke.edu
Inna Astapova, PhD inna.astapova.duke.edu
James Bain, PhD james.bain@duke.edu
James Draper james.draper@duke.edu
James White, PhD james.white@duke.edu
Jason Gibson jason.gibson@duke.edu
Jennifer Moss, PhD jennifer.b.moss@duke.edu
Jenny Tong, MD, MPH jenny.tong@duke.edu
Janet Huebner, MS jhuebner@duke.edu
Jingjing Niu, PhD jn120@duke.edu
Johanna Johnson johanna.johnson@duke.edu
Jonathan Campbell, PhD jonathan.campbell@duke.edu
Jon Douros, PhD jonathan.douros@duke.edu
Jonathan Haldeman jonathan.haldeman@duke.edu
Joseph Bundy, PhD joseph.bundy@duke.edu
Joyce Sizemore joyce.sizemore@duke.edu
Julie Counts julie.counts@duke.edu
Julie Rochelle julie.rochelle@duke.edu
Karen Abramson karen.abramson@duke.edu
Katharine Bendt katharine.bendt@duke.edu
Kelsey Fisher-Wellman, PhD kelsey.fisher.wellman@duke.edu
Kim M. Huffman, MD, PhD kim.huffman@duke.edu
Kristin Anderson, PhD kristin.anderson@duke.edu
Kristy Thompson kristy.thompson@duke.edu
Larry Moss, MD larry.moss@duke.edu
Laura Page, MD laura.page@duke.edu
Laura Svetkey, MD, MHS laura.svetkey@duke.edu
Leanna Ross, PhD leanna.ross@duke.edu
Leonard Santoro leonard.santoro@duke.edu
Leslie Kelly leslie.kelly@duke.edu
Leslie Willis leslie.willis@duke.edu
Elizabeth Burns libby.grass@duke.edu
Lisa Poppe lisa.poppe@duke.edu
Lorrie Elliot-Penry lorraine.elliott-penry@duke.edu
Lu Zhang, PhD lu.zhang@duke.edu
Lucy Piner lucy.piner@duke.edu
Lydia Kwee, PhD lydia.kwee@duke.edu
Lyubov Frasier lyubov.frasier@duke.edu
MacKenzie Martin, PhD mackenzie.martin@duke.edu
Mark Herman, MD mark.herman@duke.edu
Matthew Hirschey, PhD matthew.hirschey@duke.edu
Mayre Loomis mayre.loomis@duke.edu
Megan Capozzi, PhD megan.capozzi@duke.edu
Megan Chryst-Stangl megan.chryst-ladd@duke.edu
Melissa Hurdle melissa.hurdle@duke.edu
Mette Jensen, PhD mette.jensen@duke.edu
Michael Deal michael.deal@duke.edu
Michael Freemark, MD michael.freemark@duke.edu
Mike Muehlbauer, PhD michael.muehlbauer@duke.edu
Michelle Arlotto, PhD michellee.arlotto@duke.edu
Michael Hauser, PhD mike.hauser@duke.edu
Milton Campbell milton@duke.edu
Misty Woodward misty.woodward@duke.edu
Olga Ilkayeva, PhD olga.ilkayeva@duke.edu
Pao-Hwa Lin, PhD pao.hwa.lin@duke.edu
Paul Rosenberg, MD paul.b.rosenberg@dm.duke.edu
Paul Grimsrud, PhD paul.grimsrud@duke.edu
Paul Anderson paul.r.anderson@duke.edu
Paul Michael Yen, MD paul.yen@duke-nus.edu.sg
Phillip White, PhD phillip.white@duke.edu
Radha Krishna, PhD radha.krishna@duke.edu
Radina Simeonova radina.simeonova@duke.edu
Ramamani Arumugam, PhD ramamani.arumugam@duke.edu
Randy Grimes randy.grimes@duke.edu
Rasheed Gbadegesin, MD, MBBS rasheed.gbadegesin@duke.edu
Reilly Coch, MD reilly.coch@duke.edu
Rich McCurdy rich.mccurdy@duke.edu
Robert McGarrah, MD robert.mcgarrah@duke.edu
Rodney Jones, PhD rodney.jones@duke.edu
Ruth Lehan ruth.lehan@duke.edu
Santosh Gupta, PhD santosh.gupta@duke.edu
Sarah Broz sarah.broz@duke.edu
Sarah Hannou, PhD sarah.hannou@duke.edu
Sarah Gray, PhD sarah.m.gray@duke.edu
Scott Crown scott.crown@duke.edu
Shelby Strickland shelby.curro@duke.edu
Shirley Austin shirley.austin@duke.edu
Simon Gregory, PhD simon.gregory@duke.edu
Stephanie Arvai stephanie.arvai@duke.edu
Stephanie Giamberardino stephanie.giamberardino@duke.edu
Stephen Siecinski stephen.siecinski@duke.edu
Svati H. Shah, MD, MHS svati.shah@duke.edu
Tabitha George tabitha.george@duke.edu
Tara Narowski tara.narowski.jpg
Theresa Callahan theresa.callahan@duke.edu
Thomas C. Becker, PhD thomas.becker@duke.edu
Tim Koves, PhD, MBA tim.koves@duke.edu
Tonya Yamba tonya.yamba@duke.edu
Virginia Kraus, MD, PhD virginia.kraus@duke.edu
Wenjing Qi, PhD wenjing.qi@duke.edu
Wilfredo Rosario, PhD wilfredo.rosario@duke.edu
Will Johnson, PhD will.m.johnson@duke.edu
William E. Kraus, MD william.kraus@duke.edu
Xiaohua Zong xiaohua.zong@duke.edu
Xue Qin, PhD xue.qin@duke.edu
Yi-Ju Li, PhD yiju.li@duke.edu
Zhihong Lin zhihong.lin@dm.duke.edu